2018 QBE Shootout: Round 1 tee times, pairings, TV info

The QBE Shootout, an unofficial PGA Tour team event, begins Friday at Tiburon Golf Club in Naples, Fla.

Here’s a look at opening-round tee times for the event:

(Note: All times Eastern)


  • 10:15 a.m.: Kyle Stanley/Pat Perez, Andrew Landry/Luke Donald
  • 10:30 a.m.: Patton Kizzire/Brian Harman, Graeme McDowell/Emiliano Grillo
  • 10:45 a.m.: Luke List/Charles Howell III, Kevin Kisner/Cameron Champ
  • 11 a.m.: Brandt Snedeker/Billy Horschel, Gary Woodland/Charley Hoffman
  • 11:15 a.m.: Lexi Thompson/Tony Finau, Bubba Watson/Harold Varner III
  • 11:30 a.m.: Kevin Na/Bryson DeChambeau, Steve Stricker/Sean O’Hair

TV Info

Friday: 1:30-4:30 p.m. ET (Golf Channel)

Saturday: 1:30-2:30 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 2:30-4:30 p.m. ET (NBC)

Sunday: 1-2 p.m. ET (Golf Channel); 2-4 p.m. ET (NBC)

© 2009-2017 SendtoNews Video Inc.
All video content, images, logos, and trademarks presented on this site are the property of their respective owners.